Whats wrong with me?

Well, i know whats wrong with me…. I just cant really trust someone else…. But should i really trust someone else? Why should we really trust someone else? 1 year ago i met my ex…….. We went from everything was perfect to everything was wrong…. We decided to fight for the relationship….. A portuguese and a french speaking english in the UK….. Was this really supposed to work? No one is perfect, specially me ( not an angel for sure), but fucking hell, how many times do i need to try for a relationship to work to come to the conclusion that im better by myself? People say i’m this and that, and yes they not wrong, but do i really need to stop being myself to be able to be with someone? I dont think i should… I will never stop being myself…. Have some friends (good ones, not the type that say they are your friends and when you need them they never there), not a lot, but good ones. This is just a vent, and i really hope that this time i can carry one writing. Once, a long time ago, writing a blog for (at the time) the love of my live, allowed me to meet the mother of my son. And i have to admit that was one of the best things that hapenned in my life. Not expecting to meet someone, but hoping that i have the strengh to carry on writing, as it makes me happy when i vent to my laptop………..

Publicado por barbasman

Trying a new start in live....

Deixe um comentário

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Iniciar