Thank you…

Now that i have moved out of the flat, and all of the negativity stopped surrounding me, i had time to think. So ive come to the conclusion that i should actually be thankfull to a few things during the past year. Have also come to the conclusion that this will probably be the last post were i will be talking about such person, cause in fact the more i talk the more importance i give to her. So:

Thank you for the last year.

Thank you for all the patience that you had for me.

Thank you for everything and i mean everything that you have done for me.

Thank you for all the notes, jokes, attitudes, everything really, that brought a smile to my face.

Thank you for showing me how right i was for being myself.

Thank you for sharing my passion. I really took pleasure out of sharing it with you.

Thank you for looking after me.

Thank you for caring about me.

Thank you for showing me that i shouldnt be dating someone that almost could be my daughter.

Thank you for countless hours spent hearing me vent about everything and about everyone.

Thank you for showing me that i was right to always doubt people.

And for last thank you for making me hate you. In particular this one, cause it helped me to move on.

Its always been easier for me, when i can hate someone to move on. Makes you put things in perspective (if you have the patiente to), and analyze whats better for you.

Thank you for everything, cause if it wasnt for you, i would probably have gonne back home instead of taking the chance that im going to take. And for that and only for that, i would never be able to thank you enough.

Publicado por barbasman

Trying a new start in live....

Deixe um comentário

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Iniciar